Blog Commenting Contest to Win Googly Bands!


Because we know how much you all love to win free Googly Bands, AND WE LOVE TO GIVE YOU WHAT YOU WANT, Googly Bands are announcing yet another opportunity to do so! Introducing our Googly Word Blog Commenting Contest!

How to win:

Read our daily blog posts here at

at this blog  (https://googlybands.wordpress.com/) !

Look for a blog entry anytime from now until the end of next week (Aug. 13) that contains the phrase “Googly Band Designer.”

When you see a blog post with that EXACT phrase in it, comment on that post WITH THE RESPONSE “I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!” within 24 hours of blog posting time!

By commenting on that post WITH THE RESPONSE “I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!” within 24 hours of blog posting time, you will be entered into the free bands drawing!

Three winners will be chosen at random and receive select packs of Googly Bands. Note that entries are considered through blog comments, and submissions may not be made via e-mail or any other form. You may comment more than once on the blog, but the contest is limited to one entry per person regardless of multiple comments. Winners will be notified via e-mail.

To recap: just keep an eye out for that winning phrase, “Googly Band Designer,” in any blog post up until  (Aug. 13), and be ready to comment within 24 hours of the posting time to win!

Don’t forget to vote for your favorite design in the Googly Band Design Contest at http://www.googlybands.com! Also, tonight is your last chance to enter the Googly Band Riddle Contest if you haven’t already done so! See the below posts for more information on the riddle contest.

Check back on this blog for more updates and promotions! Keep an eye out for the Googly winning phrase for our blog commenting contest! Thanks for reading! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Blog Commenting Contest to Win Googly Bands!

  1. camille holmes says:

    i really really really want another pack so i can have 100!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. camille holmes says:

    i really like googlybands

  3. Emily Porter says:

    Okay, so I tryed to get on to http://www.googlybands.wordpress.com and you have to have a user name and password! But I don’t have one. Is there another way on?

  4. nancy Benoit says:

    please send me something or let me win

  5. Emily Porter says:

    Okay. When I clicked on the blog to win the contest it says I need a username and password.

  6. Emily Porter says:

    Is any one there? ):

  7. Erin Laraway says:

    My 4 kids love Googly bands. They have over 400. They are hoping to have one of everyone that they have.

  8. Emily Porter says:

    okay I think all just come back tommarrow at like 1:00 or some thing.

  9. Max says:

    Yay Googly Bands!

  10. jesssss says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!

  11. Olivia says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!

  12. Maggie Murren says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!

  13. kori says:

    omg there are 120!!

  14. I have over 500 googley bands!!!!!!!!!!! I love them so much!!!!:)

  15. emily porter says:

    “I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

  16. roxanne says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!

  17. Tony says:

    ” I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!”

  18. googlybands says:

    Hi Guys. we have not yet posted a blog with the googly words. But keep checking back!!!

  19. crazy4gbands says:

    im new and how do i get to other people post

  20. crazy4gbands says:

    i mean look at the “Googly Band Designer post …………….

    this making me go crazy

  21. Fatima Guzman says:

    I saw the googly words

  22. emily porter says:

    I saw the googly words!!! Jk

  23. laney morris says:

    i would LOVE to have you send me some bands!

  24. emily porter says:

    Laney I don’t think any one will send you any free googly bands.

  25. Stelly says:

    Savanah you have over 500 I have 300 total. I counted today!

  26. Aric taylor says:

    IMG_0205.JPG

  27. emily porter says:

    I saw the GOOGLY WORDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this time i am not k.

  28. emily porter says:

    stelly is your really name estelle?

  29. Rosie says:

    I saw the Googly words!

  30. sukie says:

    those arent the googly words

  31. elizabeth says:

    i have 500 🙂 googly bands and they are awesome and my soccer team loves them and has some to so you should collect them!!!!:)

Leave a comment