New Contest to Win Free Googly Bands!


Happy Friday!

The riddle contest is now officially over and the 10 winners (chosen at random by random.org) have been posted on our Facebook page! Thanks to all who participated, and we hope you had a lot of fun with it! The correct answer is….a butterfly! Did you guys all get the right answer? 🙂

Dimensions of jar: 7 x 3 x 2.5 inches

Are you guys ready for yet another chance to win some free Googly Bands?!
Today, we are announcing our new contest: guess how many Googly Bands in this jar! Each day until the end of the contest, a new picture clue will be posted!

Send an e-mail to marketing@imptoy.com with your guess of how many Googly Bands are in the jar! The winner who guesses correctly will win this entire jar of Googly Bands!
(Note: If there is more than one correct guess, we will choose a random winner (using random.org) from all of the correct guesses.)

The last day to e-mail us your submission is Wednesday, August 11, 2010 at 11:59pm PST. (One entry per person)

Googly Bands rings and necklaces are also now available at some Walmart stores! Have you gotten yours yet? Which ones are your favorite?

Lastly, don’t forget to check out www.GooglyBands.com and VOTE for your favorite Googly Band design!!!

Have a great Friday! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to New Contest to Win Free Googly Bands!

  1. emily porter says:

    First comment!!!!!!! I would just like to say I hope I win the jar of googly bands! Iv’e already sent my email saying how much I think are in the jar.

  2. deirdra smith says:

    how big is that jar?

  3. steffie dunn says:

    I need a clue please help me!!!

  4. Jazmyn says:

    third to comment……..there is probably about like 200 and i hope i win

  5. Sadie says:

    ummmmmmmmm…. i hope i win thejar of googly bands!!!! i already have 300!!! i hope i win.. i collect them!! 🙂

  6. emily porter says:

    wait, are they new googley bands in the jar. like ones that aren’t in store yet?

  7. savannah moyer says:

    i think there are 750 . i think.

  8. emily porter says:

    Your supsoed to but how many you think to some blog.

  9. sukie says:

    i am new to these bandz
    i dont have any yet
    if you would like to offer me some (free) please e mail me at lovesdogs609@yahoo.com

  10. Hailey Willard says:

    750 is my guess

  11. emily porter says:

    i am doing an awesome thing with my friend. i hope i will win. i measured every thing! i hope i win!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. emily porter says:

    I HAVE SENT IT INNNNNNN…….. AND NOW I HAVE TO SHARE IT WITH ANOTHER PERSON!!!!!!!!

    from emily and estelle p.s. watch out for tomorrow we will be first to comment!

  13. emily porter says:

    from emily and estelle p.s. watch out for tomorrow we will be first to comment!

  14. emily porter says:

    My guess is…………. well acally I am not going to tell my guess

  15. Monkey98 says:

    i am new to these silly bandz i want to win this jar of silly bandz so if you want to tell me the answer then tell me my guess is 850. i really hope i win

Leave a Reply

