Pictures Pictures Pictures!


Wow, this week seemed to have zoomed by! We can’t believe it’s already the weekend again! Do you have any fun/exciting plans for the weekend?

Contest Winners
Thanks to all of our fans who entered our contest. We enjoyed reading why each of you like spring! Congratulations to our 8 winners who were chosen at random: Faith H., Rob, Joy, Zach, Dee, Krystal, Nancy, and Angel!
(To claim your prize, please respond to the e-mail that you should have received.)

Pictures!
This week’s contest is a fun one! So we know you all have your collections of Googly Bands, or maybe you’re just starting your collection. Whatever the case, we want to see how you wear your Googly Bands! E-mail (marketing@imptoy.com) a picture of you and your Googly Bands or upload it to our Facebook page (www.facebook.com/googlybands)!Β The first 20 people who e-mail or upload their picture will each receive 3 packs of randomly chosen Googly Bands!!!
Last day to upload pictures and receive a prize for it will be Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 11:59pm PST.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Pictures Pictures Pictures!

  1. Grace says:

    I hope im one of the first 20

  2. Dave says:

    Hi googly bands,
    I think I’m just gonna go outside and play in the snow this weekend. I don’t really have any plans, but I’m sure it’ll be fun!
    PS. I’m pretty sure I’ll be trading bands with my brother!

  3. Rob says:

    this weekend i’m going to have lots of fun. i think I’m going to trade GOOGLY BANDS! YAY!
    rob

  4. Faith H. says:

    OMG I won!!!

  5. Shayna W. says:

    congrats everyone πŸ˜€

  6. Lee says:

    Hey I can’t wear them because I have so many. It really makes my arms not comfy. o I’m just gonna send me with them not wearing them

  7. Grace says:

    i didnt win 😦

  8. Dave Bos says:

    Did googly bands already send the emails to the winners for the first 20 people to send a picture?

    • Whitney Currie says:

      no they didn’t send them yet because the contest hasn’t even ended yet ……..if you read the instructions you will discover that it tells you it ends march 10

  9. Grace says:

    im assuming, cuz someone said they won.

  10. Whitney Currie says:

    !! I hope i wiiiiiiiin πŸ™‚ hope you guys win toooo :p

  11. Grace says:

    YAY! I won! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ :mrgreen: :mrblue?: i asked for twinsies cuz i want those so much!

  12. teapot_brown says:

    lol. i won too.

  13. HloverK says:

    @Grace there are giving out 3 packs of googly bands, not ME Bands

  14. teapot_brown says:

    HloverK@ they have a pack of googlybands that are twinsies also.

  15. Grace says:

    yeah. and i got them! one woas broken when i got it though….but i got a bumper sticker!

  16. teapot_brown says:

    I have got 2 of those bumper stickers.

  17. teapot_brown says:

    guess what!? I went to walgreens and they had googly bands for 25 cents a pack!! I bought 7!!!

  18. Grace says:

    that’s amazing! what’s the address? wiat are you in austin?

  19. teapot_brown says:

    all walgreens have them on sale, I think.

  20. Grace says:

    that’s awsome.

  21. Grace says:

    i wonder when they are going to have another contest

  22. Lee says:

    I go to Walgreens an don’t see them. :O

  23. Grace says:

    😦 i havent checked yet

  24. Grace says:

    lol its so cool im wearing my twinsies bands and my twinsies meband!

  25. teapot_brown says:

    lol. I wish they would post the pics.

  26. teapot_brown says:

    yeah. I mean, they e-mailed me like 5 days ago.You would think they would post them by now.

  27. Grace says:

    Dear GOOGLY BANDS! First of all, thank you for fixing it so now we can comment! But why haven’t you posted in about 18 days? Just wondering. πŸ™‚ 8)

Leave a Reply

