It’s Almost Valentine’s Day!


Hey fans!

We hope you had a fantastic week! Can you believe it’s almost Valentine’s Day already? Time flies! Are you doing anything fun for Valentine’s Day? There’s so many different kinds of Valentine cards that you can buy now… what’s the coolest one you’ve seen?
Also, is anyone planning to use Googly Bands as a little treat to go with your Valentine cards?
Leave a comment on this post letting us know and 8 winners chosen at random will each receive a pack of Googly Rings and a pack of Googly Bands! Last day to comment will be Monday, February 21, 2011 at 11:59 pm PST.

Contest Winners
Thanks to everyone who commented on our last post. We’re glad that you love Googly Rings! Congratulations to the 8 winners who will each receive a pack of their choice of Googly Rings: Lee, Grace P., Jasmine T., Regan, Whitney C., Grace C., Sydney, and Kenlyn!
(Please respond to the e-mail that we sent in order to claim your prize!)

Have a wonderful weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to It’s Almost Valentine’s Day!

  1. Karla says:

    I’m probably spending Valentine’s day watching a movie and making cupcakes with my friends. 😀 ♥
    I may use the “hearts” googly bands to customize my cards this year, instead of using candy. Or maybe both 🙂

    • Grace says:

      **DEAR GOOGLY BANDS!** I won a contest 1 week and 6 days ago, and I still haven’t received them. What’s funny is that a contest that I won after that I have already received the prize for so that’s why I think even more that I just won’t ever get them…….but, I was just wondering because I had one 2 from the NEW series. Thanks! 🙂

    • Grace says:

      ok..thanks

  2. Lee says:

    I don’t know what I’m going to do yet. But I’m planning to give 12 googlybands to my REGULAR friend, Noah! Yay I won! Congrats everyone!

  3. teapot_brown says:

    i don’t even do cards.Just googly bands. They are awsome and everyone likes them.No matter what kind they are. I always try to match the band to the kid. Tthere are so many things to do with googly bands, giving them as valentine’s day is just one of them. 🙂 . But that’s how I do it. 🙂 .

  4. smilelover10 says:

    im going to give a pack of googly bands to my friend and some candy!!!!!!! happy valentine day!!!!

  5. Grace says:

    I won’t be doing anything much, but yes, I am giving some of my googly bands to my sister for Valentine’s Day! 🙂 ❤ I LOVE GOOGLY BANDS!

  6. regan says:

    yes. my friends told me.

  7. Grace says:

    what happened to the jat contest?

  8. Grace says:

    i meant jar

  9. teapot_brown says:

    i know?

  10. Shayna W. says:

    i am making origami hearts with wings, i might use googly bands for it or lolipops…im not sure…

  11. Sydney says:

    Im gonna give a heart band to my best friends

  12. Grace says:

    Yes! I am giving googly bands to my sis. The coolest ones ive seen? Twinsted Whiskers!

  13. Michelle says:

    im giving away some of my googly bands

  14. Danny says:

    im giving away some googly bands on valentines day

  15. Whitney Currie says:

    Wellllll as it is obvious that i’m commenting on this Valentines Day, which has been one of its best so far; for me!
    Before I went to school this morning my parents gave me a bucket full of chocolates and candies. It was awesome ’cause when I opened the chocolates, you’d assume there would be chocolates-but it wasn’t. It was Silly Bandz and I was thinking; What gave them that idea? But I didn’t really care who I just wanted the silly bandz. 🙂

  16. Sarah says:

    i m she is a googly bands ight give gb to my bff

  17. sierra says:

    well i amnot doin much to day and i will give googly bands

  18. Kenlyn says:

    I gave out Googly Bands! I taped them to my cards!

  19. taisa says:

    am give my freinds googly bands packs

  20. Dave says:

    Dear googly bandz,
    My valentines was awesome! I didn’t give away any googly bandz, but me and my valentine both have these aaawwweeesssooommmeee bands! They’re hacking cool! I gave my valentine chocolate 🙂 On valentines we had a school dance and it was pretty fun. Anyway, I really hope i will win 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  21. Dave Bos says:

    Dear googly bandz,
    My valentines was awesome! I didn’t give away any googly bandz, but me and my valentine both have these aaawwweeesssooommmeee bands! They’re hacking cool! I gave my valentine chocolate 🙂 On valentines we had a school dance and it was pretty fun. Anyway, I really hope i will win 🙂

  22. Rob Bos says:

    Hi googly bands!
    My valentines was AWESOME! I went to school and got lots of candy! I love valentines day because its so loving. 🙂 But… I love googly bands even more; i have alot.

  23. Dave says:

    Dear googly bands,
    My valentines was awesome! I had a school dance and it was pretty fun :). I didnn’t give away any googlybands but I sure have them, and my valenine does too… They’re awesome! I really hope i’ll win 🙂

  24. regan says:

    the coolest one i seen is these gel peace signs.Also gutiars , skulls,and flowers

  25. (: Maggie :) says:

    I am not doing anything special, if giving valentines isn’t special. 🙂 The coolest valentine I saw was this hologram one. It was so cool! No, I am not sharing googly bands with my friends for valentines day, sadly. 😦 I ❤ you googly bands!

  26. Jennifer says:

    I pass out googly bands to all my friends 🙂

  27. Hloverk says:

    Im gonna give some sour skittles and a valentines card with a pack of googly bands inside 🙂

  28. Hloverk says:

    VAlentines day was good my friend was happy 🙂

Leave a Reply

