Googly Rings!


Happy Friday!

First, CONGRATULATIONS to the following winners of our last contest: Melissa, Jennifer L., Karen D., Louise A., Taisa H., The Browns, Vivi L., and Angel M.!
The correct answers were:
SERIES XII (12)
Combat, Fairy tales, Football, Sushi, Food, and Zodiac.
(Please respond to the e-mail in order to claim your prize!)

Googly Rings!
So you all have your collections of Googly Bands….but do you have any Googly RINGS in that collection??

Which one of these styles is your favorite and why? Leave a comment on this post letting us know and 8 commenters chosen at random will each win their favorite pack!
Last day to enter will be Thursday, February 10, 2011 at 11:59pm PST!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Googly Rings!

  1. VIVI says:

    my favorite is the zoo animals cuz i love animals and i hope 2 c googlybands creating more

  2. Sydney says:

    I like the dog ones because there cute 🙂

  3. Sarah says:

    i like the dogs one because it is so cute

  4. Grace says:

    I like the Zoo Animals the best because it would be AWSOME if I had them because I have the Zoo Animals googly bands! It would make my day! And yes, I do have rings. I have butterfly!

  5. Whitney Currie says:

    Welll I love sports, soooo if I had to pick a favorite style of silly bandz it would definitely be the sports Googly Rings! I’m really active in school and play all types of sports and I think it’ll be really kool to be able to have a soccer ball on your finger while your playing soccer, or a tenis racket on your finger while your playing tennis. Wearing Googly Rings sounds like a good plan to me. ❤

  6. Karla says:

    I like the butterflies, because I love that they are sparkly. 😉

  7. teapot_brown says:

    my favorite has to be sports. 1.i have all the rest. 2. i play all those sports. 3. i always wanted them but i couldn’t find them anywhere. i hope i win!

  8. Grace says:

    I was one of the first 15! and i won 2 other mebands so i will have 5 mebands!

  9. teapot_brown says:

    i was one of the first 15 too!!! what bands did you ask for grace?

  10. regan says:

    music i just love listening to it!

  11. Jasmine Truong says:

    I absolute love the zoo animal pack because I have the goodly bands pack of it and I really like the ostrich in it. I’m starting to collect googly rings in a little tin bin 😀 So far I have 46

  12. Grace P. says:

    I like the sports because I love to play sports!

  13. Shayna W. says:

    i like the dogs because they are AWESOME!!

  14. Lee says:

    I like the dogs because dogs are SO adorable! I have the dogs for the bands but not rings. And I have over 60 rings!

  15. Angel says:

    I like the zoo animals because I absolutely love giraffes and it’s a mini giraffe that matches the googly bands giraffe. They are both adorable. (:

  16. Kenlyn says:

    My favorite are the dog ones because I just love dogs. 🙂

  17. smilelover10 says:

    my favorite is the animal pack because i love animal!!!!!!!! 🙂

  18. Jennifer L. says:

    My favorite ones are the “zoo animals” because they are cute and I love animals!

  19. teapot_brown says:

    i hope i win this one!!!

Leave a Reply

