Check out MeBANDS!


Hi fans! We hope you’re doing well!

Contest Winners
Congratulations to our 10 winners of our last contest: Grace C., Melissa W., Ed H., Taisa H., Cindy B., Sarah C., Karla F., Jennifer L., and John P.! Please reply to the e-mail we have sent in order to claim your prize!

Have you checked out MeBANDS?
Have you checked out the latest STYLE IN THE TOY AISLE yet? If not, go to www.mebands.com now to take a look at it!

We need to reach 200 followers on our Twitter (www.twitter.com/mebands) as soon as possible so that we can announce SERIES 2 STYLES!

And of course, we will be giving out tons of prizes once we reach 200 followers! So click on over and follow us on Twitter! πŸ™‚

If you are already following us, leave a comment on this post with your Twitter username. If you haven’t, go follow us and then come back here and leave your Twitter username. We will be selecting 5 random fans to win a pack of NEW Googlybands and NEW MeBANDS! Spread the word!
(Last day to enter will be Monday, January 17, 2011 at 11:59pm PST)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Check out MeBANDS!

  1. taisa says:

    my tweeter user name is; taisarocks

  2. Krystal Martinez says:

    My username is: KRYSTALCOCO

  3. teapot_brown says:

    i don’t have a twitter account.

  4. Jasmine Truong says:

    My twitter username is : MapleWishes

    I followed MeBands!! Usually when we go out shopping, I never see them, only Googly bands! But when MeBANDS get more famous and they start carrying it in the stores near us, I’m going to start collecting those to!

  5. Kaleb C. says:

    I don’t have a twitter.

  6. Grace says:

    I don’t have a Twitter account. Can we still enter?

  7. Lee says:

    My account is SuperbStarys and I just followed! Only 5 more people need to follow! Grace why don’t you make an account? I’ll give you my old one to keep okay? It’s adorableredtoad and the pass is 103000. You can keep that one okay!?!?

    • Karla says:

      You really should’nt post you username& pass, because anybody can steal it and change the password. Also Twitter is not ORGINALLY aimed toward children under 13. Im not saying if your under 13 you can’t have one, I’m saying that it’s not safe to have one under 13 without parental guidence at all times. So I recommend to those who dont have Twitter (under 13), use your parents. **Anyway Good Luck To Everyone πŸ˜€ **

  8. Lee says:

    Wait no its SuperbStarsys. They are different its this one googlybands and mebands staff ok? THIS ONE not the previous

    • Grace says:

      :arrow:THIS IS FOR GOOGLY BANDS! *For those of us with no twitter account, can we just comment saying our favorite sport or food or something? Because teapot_brown, Karla, Kaleb C., and ME don’t have a twitter account and I think we should be able to enter too.
      I HOPE YOU GET THIS BEFORE IT’S TO LATE TO ENTER!!!!!

      -YBF=Your Biggest Fan

  9. Jennifer L. says:

    I followed mebands!! USERNAME: lily12302

  10. teapot_brown says:

    Grace, I think you should get a neopets account.

  11. teapot_brown says:

    please. so we can talk.

  12. Yummy Cupcake says:

    my user name is: melikespie11

  13. Shayna W. says:

    im sorry my sister was on b4 me MY user name is : melikespie11

    • Grace says:

      ➑ ➑ :arrow:THIS IS FOR GOOGLY BANDS:!: *For those of us with no twitter account, can we just comment saying our favorite sport or food or something:?: Because teapot_brown, Karla, Kaleb C., and ME don’t have a twitter account and I think we should be able to enter too.
      I HOPE YOU GET THIS BEFORE IT’S TO LATE TO ENTER:!: ❗ ❗

      -YBF=Your Biggest Fan :mrgreen: :mrgreen :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

  14. Yummy Cupcake says:

    my user name is : yummy0cupcake

  15. smilelover10 says:

    My username=vivi_pop41999

  16. sarah says:

    my name is sarahytina

  17. Grace says:

    THIS IS FOR GOOGLY BANDS! *For those of us with no twitter account, can we just comment saying our favorite sport or food or something? Because teapot_brown, Karla, Kaleb C., and ME don’t have a twitter account and I think we should be able to enter too.
    I HOPE YOU GET THIS BEFORE IT’S TO LATE TO ENTER!!!!! πŸ™‚

    -YBF=Your Biggest Fan :mrgreen:

  18. Grace says:

    πŸ™‚ 😦 πŸ˜€ :mrgreen: ➑ ❓ ❗

  19. Grace says:

    um no. sorry. you could join lpso i already have one there! πŸ˜†

  20. teapot_brown says:

    it costs too much.

    • Grace says:

      Just do a free one! click the picture with the dogs! then you can enter these codes: penguin turtle petshop hamster lpsospring purple pink blue

  21. Lee says:

    awww man neopets is really fun! I can’t get an lpso either.

  22. Krystal Martinez says:

    When are yall guna announce the winners.

  23. Grace says:

    I KNOW RIGHT? and on mebands, its been five days since they got 200+ followers on twitter! ‘member when they got frozen once before???? so i guess its not they’re fault……i just hope they announce the winners soon CUZ I WANNA KNOW IF I WON! πŸ™‚

  24. teapot_brown says:

    i know right!!! i want to winnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  25. teapot_brown says:

    i know right!!! i want to winnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  26. Grace says:

    i got my bands! thanks, googly bands! i got puzzle and hats off. i wanted puzzle and comics…….now i want twinsies!i like the peas and pod one. and the key

  27. Shayna W. says:

    LUCKY! i want puzzle and comics to… lol

  28. Lee says:

    I’m pateint enough for them to post the winners. My brother on the other hand is impatient so its been two weeks and has googlys didn’t come yet. 😦

  29. Ed says:

    Finally!!!!!!! My googlybands came today! It’s a pack my sister got in the las contest though. Go Green she has that. I am looking forward to Year of the…!!!!!!!!!

  30. teapot_brown says:

    i got the comics yesterday!

Leave a Reply

