Happy New Year!


Happy New Year to all our fans! We are so excited for 2011!

Thanks to everyone who entered our last contest! We were glad to read about your favorite contests of the year!
Congratulations to the winners of our last contest: Krystal M., Sydney, Bryanna, hellonana_2000, Kaleb C., Regan, Cindy B., Jasmine T., Ed, and Lee! Please reply to the e-mail sent to you to claim your prize!

New Contest

What series is this? Can you name each of the different styles? For example, one style would be “Numbers”. E-mail your answer to marketing@imptoy.com and 10 winners will each win 2 packs of Googly Bands (which may include some new ones!). Last day to enter is Monday, January 10, 2011 at 11:59pm PST.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Happy New Year!

  1. teapot_brown says:

    *

  2. Karla says:

    Cool! 🙂

  3. Lee says:

    We won! Me and my brother won!

  4. Lee says:

    Maybe you will win this one teapot_brown. My brother won his first contest!

  5. Ed says:

    I won congrats

  6. Lee says:

    I have one of those series for this contest! teapot_brown come on try out neopets. The username teapot_brown is available! To neofriend me =: name is : LilLotony

  7. regan says:

    can I say something.Your freinds post a lot of comments on the post.Why do you tell me to stop.Who ever told me that cstmas has not came yet I know.me and all my cousins open preants 10 days before christmas every time i enter to many times I
    sometimes i win all the time.

  8. Lee says:

    Teapot you didn’t try out neopets

  9. Lee says:

    Ok. Tell me if you like it! ( Your Scorchio is cute and you can have up to 4 pets ) You can change your avatar by scrolling your mouse over neoboards and select prefrences

  10. Lee says:

    Oh and I accepted your request

  11. teapot_brown says:

    now lets just hope that we will be online at the same time.

  12. teapot_brown says:

    lee, you know your paGE? where it says “hi, my name is lee”? how do you do that.

  13. Lee says:

    I neomailed how to do it to you

  14. teapot_brown says:

    k

  15. teapot_brown says:

    lee, it didn’t work. i am talking about wherew you said “hi my name is lee, i like legos.” i can’t find where you do that.

  16. teapot_brown says:

    lee, will you mail me(on neopets) some clothes? i will mail you money.

  17. teapot_brown says:

    sorry i keep on bugging you. i really am. grace, you should go on neopets. then we can be the tree (don’t yell at me if i spell this wrong) musketerrs.

  18. Lee says:

    Oh that. You can edit your homepage and type anything about you. They won’t let you mail money. But you can visit my lookup and see this users auctions. I will make an auction with clothes. So visit my page and click: This user’s Auctions

  19. Lee says:

    wait no. Visit my trades instead. You can give me 1 coin because your new

  20. Lee says:

    or you can see sunnyneo.com’s graphics

  21. teapot_brown says:

    ok. thanks for helping me.

  22. Lee says:

    Answer for Lenny Conundrum is 2009. Answer for Mystery Pic is Wocky- Purple Ballerina shopkeeper

  23. Lee says:

    My googlybands cam today! I got hairy creatures, sea life, and a New set! Go Green! Thank you googlybands!

  24. Lee says:

    GooglyBands made a series 14! They made, Go Green, Hats off, Year of the…, Black N’ White, 4 seasons, and Twinsies!

  25. Lee says:

    A tree, a bike, a guy recycling, the recycle logo, a windmill, and a leaf.

  26. Lee says:

    I really wanted the twinsies

  27. Yummy Cupcake says:

    hi!!

  28. Shayna W. says:

  29. Shayna W. says:

    wat r twinses?

  30. teapot_brown says:

    i won a contest on the 31st of Dec. My friend won the last contest on the 4th of Jan. she got her winnings.I stilll have not recieved mine.

  31. regan says:

    then send a email saying did not it.

  32. teapot_brown says:

    ok

  33. Yummy Cupcake says:

    hi 🙂

  34. Grace says:

    I WON! I WON THE CONTEST!

  35. Kaleb C. says:

    Regan, what is your first letter in your last name? I know someone named regan and I m wondering if it’s u.

Leave a Reply

