Featured Fan and Contest Winners!


Congratulations to our featured fan of the week: Emma S.!

Contest Winners
Congratulations to the winners of our last contest: Kelley T., Alex M., Sydney, Tiara H., Kenlyn, Shayna W., Barbara S., Krystal M., JR, and Angie M.!
You should have received an e-mail. Please reply to the e-mail to claim your prize!

New Contest
Can you believe 2010 is already almost over? This year has been a crazy and fun year for Googly Bands and we’re so glad to have fans like you guys! We want to give away more Googly Bands to you so here’s a new contest!
Leave a comment on this post telling us what your favorite memory of 2010 is! 10 winners chosen at random (from random.org) will win 3 packs of Googly bands each!! Last day to enter is Monday December 27 at 11:59pm PST!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

72 Responses to Featured Fan and Contest Winners!

  1. William says:

    my favorite part of this year was my birthday party. it was so fun!!

  2. Amy says:

    My favorite part of this year was winning 2 packs of Googly Bands(: Haha, and also today was, because we got to go to the movies in school and play games all day!! 😀 Merry Christmas!

  3. teapot_brown says:

    My favorite part of the year was winning my first contest from googly bands!!!!

  4. teapot_brown says:

    my favorite part of the year was winning my first contest!

  5. teapot_brown says:

    my favorite part of the year was winning my very first contest.

  6. Karla says:

    The time my uncle got married =)
    Also the time I got introduced to Googly bands & Mebands 8)
    Happy New Year! Happy Holidays! :mrgreen:

  7. nathan says:

    my favorite part of 2010 was getting just dance 2 to play on my wii

    • Whitney Currie says:

      My favorite 2010 was when I was at the bus stop dipping my oreo’s in milk when my friend made me laugh while the bus was coming. Then the milk and oreos started coming out of my nose !!! it was so gross! and it stung` like bees ! and everyone was
      just watching me like I was crazy and I was like ….uh HELLO is anyone going to help me 🙂
      It was Hee-larious
      -I love oreos ❤

  8. taisa says:

    my favorite is kincet for xbox 360

  9. teapot_brown says:

    My favorite part of 2010 is getting the new video game fishco.

  10. teapot_brown says:

    my favorite part of ’10 was starting my own album.

  11. Savanah says:

    my favorite part about 2010 is getting to know googlybands!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Krystal Martinez says:

    My favorite part of 2010 is winnin my first contest and havin fun sharin them with family.

  13. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    i remember the time i first saw googlybands!!!!!!!!!!

  14. Jasmine Truong says:

    My favorite memories of 2010 was when i FINALLY hit 100 googly bands! I was really excited when i got googly bands at wal-mart. And when I came home and counted them, i had 100! So when that happened, i practically jumped with joy and excitement!! This was one of my favorite memories of 2010!!

  15. Jennifer L. says:

    my favorite thing of the year is going to Disney!!

  16. Lee says:

    My favorite part was winning my first contest! When I won I got 144 bands! You rock GooglyBands!

  17. Ed says:

    My fave part was Thanksgiving! I love being thankful. Both my sister Lee, and I want to win.

  18. Grace says:

    My favorite part of the year was my NEPHEW being born!

  19. Sarah says:

    When I was having my b day a month early

  20. Bayleigh says:

    My favorite part of 2010 was going to Washington D.C. (:

  21. teapot_brown says:

    My favorite part was when i met my older sister for the first time.

  22. One of my favorite memories of 2010 is when I started to make videos.

  23. emily says:

    Hi! My favorite time in 2010 was getting introduced to me bands!!!!! go to http://www.mebands.com
    [ ME BANDS] AWSOME!!!

  24. emily says:

    my favorite time in 2010 was getting introduced to me bands. www. mebands.com

  25. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    goin to my dads house for christmas eve and my moms house on christmasday =]

  26. teapot_brown says:

    _______

    O | ‘ O O | O
    \ | vvvvvv | /
    | ^^^^^ |
    /_/ \_\

  27. Karen says:

    My fave time was when I got my first band.

  28. teapot_brown says:

    MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!

  29. regan says:

    winning over 144 googly bands

  30. regan says:

    winning three contest in a row

  31. regan says:

    watching it snow at my aunts house

  32. regan says:

    being with my family

  33. regan says:

    because if my cousin did not give me a googly band in april then i would know about googly bands

  34. regan says:

    opening preants on christmas day

  35. regan says:

    go camping every year

  36. regan says:

    making some awesome friends and us being there for each other

  37. regan says:

    having a holly wood birth day party

  38. regan says:

    me and my family opening preants

  39. Ed says:

    Hey Regan. If you post too many it WON”T increase your chances of winning. Only post your favorite of THIS year once. You go camping every year isn’t for THIS one only. And you didn’t open them YET. Please post once to prevent spam. I am not trying to be mean. Posting too many times will just probably DECREASE your chances of winning. Sorry. Oh and teapot_brown and Grace, your my friends remember? I just want to let you know my brother always tries to steal my GooglyBands so that’s why he signed up for this one.

  40. Lee says:

    Hey Regan. If you post too many it WON”T increase your chances of winning. Only post your favorite of THIS year once. You go camping every year isn’t for THIS one only. And you didn’t open them YET. Please post once to prevent spam. I am not trying to be mean. Posting too many times will just probably DECREASE your chances of winning. Sorry. Oh and teapot_brown and Grace, your my friends remember? I just want to let you know my brother always tries to steal my GooglyBands so that’s why he signed up for this one.

  41. Lee says:

    Sorry I forgot my brother posted before me so I forgot to get it off his name.

  42. teapot_brown says:

    OK. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!

  43. Grace says:

    Just won FOUR games of bingo. and I got a present for every time i won! OH YEAH!

  44. Tina says:

    i went 2 a wedding.

  45. Sydney says:

    My favorite part of the year was when i spent it with me best friend.

  46. One of my favorite moments this year is when I went to my cabin up at Bear Lake then went to my grandma’s house for a week by myself with my cousin.

  47. teapot_brown says:

    who got what for christmas?

  48. Bryanna P. says:

    Yay Kenlyn congrats! Congrats other winners too:)

  49. Kenlyn says:

    My fav memory was X-mas

  50. Emily M. says:

    My best memory of 2010 is going out to dinner and a movie with my 2 best friends. It was a priceless night and I had a ball.

  51. My favorite part of the year was reading the Percy Jackson series.

  52. teapot_brown says:

    what did everyone get for christmas?

  53. Cindy Bennett says:

    My favorite part of 2010 Is Having My Husband still here with us.

  54. V.N says:

    spending time with my family

  55. taisa says:

    and winning my first meband contest

  56. teapot_brown says:

    my favorite part of 2010 was……all of it!!

  57. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    did anyone who won the contest get there bands yet?

  58. Lee says:

    Guess what I got for X-mas!

  59. teapot_brown says:

    when are they going to update it!

  60. Lee says:

    I have got a HUGE Lego set that has 1000 pieces and cost 100 dollars. Lego Harry potter hogwarts castle

  61. Lee says:

    And lego Harry potter the video game

  62. Lee says:

    And donkey kong country returns.

  63. Lee says:

    I have 26 Lego minifigures. 23 boys and 3 girls.

  64. Lee says:

    And others I don’t want to say, Does anyone go on neopets? You have to try it out! if you are going to add me my user is. Lillotony.
    Neopets.com

  65. teapot_brown says:

    LEE, you like legos too?! i have 69 minifigures. that includes, pirates, aleins, power miners, radoms ones. and the collector minifigs. have you heard of those? and we have alot of the lego sets. we have around(just guessing) 40 lego sets?. i got a wii for christmas, pixos, mebands, orbeez and alot of other stuff.

  66. Grace says:

    i got squinkies, a hexbug starter pack, 2 movies, TONS of candy, and a lot of other stuff!

  67. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    i got “u draw” , “epic Micky” and “super mario allstar” for the wii, i also got $200 (in gift cards and cash) i also got dq blizzard maker, crayon maker,scrable flash and mlots of googly/silly bands …etc…

    (P.S: my parents are divorced so i get two Christmas’s)

  68. Karla says:

    I got a laptop, DIY jewlery kit, staionary set, toy story 3 dvd, stamps/stickers, a meband and a new remote cover for my wii. 🙂

    Btw is epic mickey any good, I was planning to get it?

Leave a Reply

