Holiday/Christmas Band Winners & New Contest!


Hi fans!

Congratulations to our 10 winners of the Holiday AND Christmas Googly Bands!
Jasmine T., Brianna T., Ella, Missy, Tina, Jaime P., John P., Melissa W., teapot_brown, and Dee!

Another Chance to Win!
We have tons of Christmas and Holiday bands to give out! And we want to do it soon! So here’s ANOTHER chance for you to win a pack of Christmas or Holiday Googly Bands!!
To enter: leave a comment on this blog post telling us something fun you will be doing this holiday season!
Last day to enter will be Tuesday, December 21, 2010 at 11:59pm PST!

Here are some pictures of the Holiday and Christmas bands!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

119 Responses to Holiday/Christmas Band Winners & New Contest!

  1. Michelle ! says:

    I will be outside all the time with my family making smores by bonfires, and riding my horses with jingle bells around their neck!

  2. Brittany says:

    I hope to be able to play in the snow all day with my friends!!

  3. William says:

    im going to try to catch santa claus this year whn he comes to my house
    im going to leave baby powder down to catch him

  4. Lee says:

    I am going to go skiing and play my new video game LEGO Harry Potter, and go to my Church.

  5. Ed says:

    same thing as
    Lee

  6. I plan on taking my children, along with my niece and nephew sledding at a local park.

  7. Karla says:

    I’m going to visit my cousins were going make gingerbread houses, go ice skating, and watching old classic movies.

  8. JR says:

    Going to get a lil’ tree and stuff for the apartment I now share with my boyfriend. I love to be festive. Also going to have dinner at his family’s and my family’s houses. Just thinking about that makes me hungry and :).

  9. Krystal Martinez says:

    Well I have family coming and cousins I dnt see often. Guna be watchin some Christmas movies and just enjoy Christmas and open presents guna be a lot of fun. 😀

  10. John P. says:

    So how do the winners collect their prizes?

  11. Amy says:

    =D GOOD JOB teapot_brown!!!!!!!!!! =D
    lol. :p and, this holiday season I will be spending time with a lot of my family and celebrating christmas 🙂 ❤ cuz my family is super awesomee&n its true. lol my parents even wear googly bands& i want some holiday/christmas ones for them 🙂

  12. barbara snipes says:

    going to spend christmas with family hopeing for a white christmas

  13. Kimberly says:

    I will be spending time with my family (: and hopefully I will receive more Googly Bands for Christmas! 🙂

    • Joy says:

      I will be going to a Gymnastics Christmas Party, going to my grandparent’s house for a white elephant and stockings, and my aunt’s house for a Christmas program. and, of course, celebrating Jesus’s birth! And, if I win this one, giving Googly Bands as presents to my family. I really hope I win because they would make an awsome gift and I can’t think of any other gift! Please I want to win.

    • maggie says:

      Im going to exchange presents and cards with friends and family and play in the snow 😀 also trade googly bands with people because im hopefully getting more for christmas 😀

  14. Jasmine says:

    I’m probably going to blog. And of course have a smashing time with my family at parties! not to mention collecting GOOGLY BANDS!! 😀

  15. Jasmine Truong says:

    btw how does the googly bands get sent to you?

  16. Jasmine Truong says:

    What i mostly do during the winter holidays, is make a snowman in the backyard and get seriously annoyed with how ugly it is. Then go inside and have pink and rosy cheeks. We are also going to go to the shopping malls and shop to our hearts content! How fun just thinking about it! Only 3 more chilly days till my winter holidays!!

  17. Alex says:

    My sister is back from college and we’re watching Inception. 😀

  18. Jennifer says:

    what i am going to do this hoilday season is bulit snowmans and make snowangels!!! 🙂

  19. teapot_brown says:

    i am not going to enter very much at all( maybe once or twice) so it will give my friends a chance to win. see i am nice. 🙂 but, now i am entering: i will be spending time with family, my aunt and uncle are coming from arizona, which is all the way across the USA from where I am. spending time with friends, MAKING SHAPED COOKIES FOR THE FIRST TIME!! with my allergies we don’t eat alot of cookies. and rejoicing the birth of Jesus Christ. and of course playing with stuff!

  20. teapot_brown says:

    who thinks i should start my own blog?

    • ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

      you should!!!!

    • Karla says:

      I think you should. 😀
      Btw have you finished your album?

    • teapot_brown says:

      you do?

      • Zach says:

        I will be going to a Gymnastics Christmas Party, going to my grandparent’s house for a white elephant and stockings, and my aunt’s house for a Christmas program. and, of course, celebrating Jesus’s birth! And, if I win this one, giving Googly Bands as presents to my family. I really hope I win because they would make an awsome gift and I can’t think of any other gift! Please I want to win.

  21. teapot_brown says:

    i got new MeBands today! i found them at the store! and this is for you grace, i got 2 packs of SCRABBLE bands!!!!!! and another pack of diffrent googly bands.

  22. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    i will be opening presents!!!!!!! i will get a tree!!!!!!!!! i will have NO homework!!!!!!!!!i will
    decorate my house!!!!!!!!!!!! i will go to willow glen to c the awesome lights!!!!!!!!!!!!!! …etc…

  23. Bayleigh says:

    I’m opening presents, and having a family get-together with most of my family. (:

  24. stephanie perez says:

    Be Lazy Do Nothing, Relaxxx Hear Christmas Songs on 98.9 soft rock ❤ drink hot chocolate with marshmallows yay and enjoy my vacation and life

  25. Grace says:

    I will be going to a Gymnastics Christmas Party, going to my grandparent’s house for a white elephant and stockings, and my aunt’s house for a Christmas program. And, if I win this one, giving Googly Bands as presents to my family. I really hope I win because they would make an awsome gift and I can’t think of any other gift! Please I want to win. 🙂

  26. I’m going to go skiing.

  27. I am going to go to my grandma’s house.

  28. I’m going to go caroling.

  29. I’m going to, maybe, go to my friend’s house in arizona.

  30. I going to hope it snows.

  31. Cindy Bennett says:

    I have Been Making Reindeer Cookies And Enjoy Making Christmas Crafts And Decorating My Home For The Holidays .

  32. Kevin V. says:

    During these holidays, I will be spending everyday with my family and chrishing every moment with them. My favorite part about the holidays is giving presents. I think its more fun giving presents compared to recieving them. It is fun getting things that others want and seeing the look on their faces. I am very excited for christmans and if I win, sharing the googly bands with all of my friends and family! Thank you and i hope all of you have a happy holiday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  33. teapot_brown says:

    i hope GRACE , KEVIN V. , KARLA AND SHAYNA WINS!!!!

  34. taisa says:

    iam going to california to disney,then lego land, then come back for chrismas,and go to flagstaff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  35. taisa says:

    i hope i win some

  36. Kenlyn says:

    I am going to hopefully play in the snow and wait for santa to come

  37. me says:

    I will be going to a Gymnastics Christmas Party, going to my grandparent’s house for a white elephant and stockings, and my aunt’s house for a Christmas program. and, of course, celebrating Jesus’s birth! And, if I win this one, giving Googly Bands as presents to my family. I really hope I win because they would make an awsome gift and I can’t think of any other gift! Please I want to win.

  38. teapot_brown says:

    they changed my name!

  39. Deming Fanslau says:

    I’ll be taking my kids downtown to Navy Pier’s Winter Wonderland and definately baking cooking!

  40. Tiara H. says:

    me and my cousins and besties are gonna have a snowball fight and build forts across my whole yard….and i have a big yard 🙂

  41. regan says:

    so i can show mymy new bands to my cousins

  42. regan says:

    give some to my friends

  43. regan says:

    because i love christmas

  44. regan says:

    show them of on the day of christmas

  45. regan says:

    i play in the snow with my family

  46. regan says:

    love my family

  47. regan says:

    haveing dinner with my family

  48. regan says:

    i all ways want christmas bands

  49. regan says:

    i love to have all of the hodiay bands

  50. GYMNAST says:

    I will be going to a Gymnastics Christmas Party, going to my grandparent’s house for a white elephant and stockings, and my aunt’s house for a Christmas program. and, of course, celebrating Jesus’s birth! And, if I win this one, giving Googly Bands as presents to my family. I really hope I win because they would make an awsome gift and I can’t think of any other gift!

  51. Grace says:

    I will be going to a Gymnastics Christmas Party, going to my grandparent’s house for a white elephant and stockings, and my aunt’s house for a Christmas program. and, of course, celebrating Jesus’s birth! And, if I win this one, giving Googly Bands as presents to my family. I really hope I win because they would make an awsome gift and I can’t think of any other gift! Please I want to win.

  52. Grace says:

    I will be going to a Gymnastics Christmas Party, going to my grandparent’s house for a white elephant and stockings, and my aunt’s house for a Christmas program. and, of course, celebrating Jesus’s birth! And, if I win this one, giving Googly Bands as presents to my family. I really hope I win because they would make an awsome gift and I can’t think of any other gift! 🙂

  53. Grace says:

    i still havent gotten my bands yet. 😦 and its been over a WEEK!

  54. Kenlyn says:

    Hope every one has a Happy Holidays and I hope I win

  55. teapot_brown says:

    sooooooooooooooo boreddddddddddd no-one will talk to meeeeeeeeee.

  56. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    hello, im here

  57. regan says:

    this friday i get to go see my family!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  58. Sydney says:

    Sadly Im just staying at home, catching up on my sleep.

  59. Tina says:

    I’ m going to spend time with my family.

  60. Tina says:

    I’m an going to visit all of my family members

  61. Zaeya says:

    I’ll be sledding with my friends, having sleepovers, drinking hot chocolate, going shopping, eating icecream… (Even in winter time icecream is great!) Anyway I’ll be playing wii with my friends, making cookies (hopefuly) and a whole bunch more things 🙂

  62. Zaeya says:

    Love googly bands….. there are THE BEST!!! The new holiday bands are REALLY COOL! Sadly I hardly have any bands so I hope I win 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 Anyway… whoever is reading this I hope you have a happy holiday and get lots googlybands LOL!

  63. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    :mrgreen:

  64. alex mccoy says:

    im gonna play all day and open presents from saqnta clause yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  65. alex mccoy says:

    im gonna play all day and open presents

  66. Sarah says:

    I am going to play with my sister and go to a fun hip hop dance party

  67. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    fart party?

  68. Abhishe says:

    Spend time with my family!

  69. Grace says:

    I am sick 😦 😦

  70. Grace says:

    I am sick 😦

  71. taisa says:

    i want to win

  72. rocketman_13_13 says:

    potato,

  73. teapot_brown says:

    potato.

  74. Tina says:

    win win win!

  75. Tina says:

    wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

  76. Khung says:

    I am going to go ice skating.

  77. Missy Wi says:

    I going to Disney World.

  78. Kelley Tran says:

    I will be in a performance.

  79. Kevin says:

    I am having a big party at my house.

  80. Ella says:

    I going to a party at chuck e cheese

  81. Hannah says:

    I am going to help the needy.

  82. Megan says:

    i’ll just be spending it with family.
    baking and decorating and stuff<33 (:

  83. I’m going to go to the play The Nutcracker

  84. hannah says:

    i love you/kiss.

  85. bob says:

    could you send me EVERY pack of Googly bands 😀

    I ❤ googly bands

  86. popyseed says:

    i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve Googly bands and i will collect them FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  87. kimmie698 says:

    I couldnt find either of these in stores.. I would like a pair…!!!!!.

Leave a Reply

