New Featured Fan and Contest Winners!


Featured Fan of the Week!
Congratulations to Dawn B.! She is our featured fan of the week! Check out her awesome collection of Googly Bands on her arms! Hmm.. I wonder how many Googly Bands she is wearing?

You can be a featured fan too! Just upload a picture onto www.facebook/googlybands or e-mail it to us at marketing@imptoy.com! 🙂

Contest Winners
Thanks to everyone who participated in our contest! Congratulations to our 10 winners: Tina, Grace C., Sarah, Sukie, Starla, Robin, Grace P., Mauri P., Bayleigh, and Lee! You each will receive a pack of special Holiday bands and a pack of Christmas bands!!

New Contest
Do you want to win special Holiday or Christmas bands?? To enter this contest, visit www.facebook.com/mebands and “LIKE” our MeBANDS page! Then, leave a comment on this post letting us know why you want to win Holiday/Christmas bands! Last day to enter the contest is Monday, December 13 at 11:59pm PST. Winners will be announced on December 14! 10 winners will win 2 packs of Holiday/Christmas bands just in time for the holidays!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

83 Responses to New Featured Fan and Contest Winners!

  1. teapot_brown says:

    I would like to win christmas/holiday bands because 1. i would save one pack and give the other as a gift to my bff. 2.Christmas is my favorite season. 3.it would make my day! a great way to finish out a year.

  2. teapot_brown says:

    i would like to win christmas/holiday bands because 1. i would save one and give the other as a gift to my bff. 2.christmas is my favorite season. 3. it would make my day! a great way to finish out a year. 1.

    • Grace says:

      I would like to win the Holidy/Christmas Googly Bands because they would make an AWSOME gift. And since I already won these, I could give them all away and still have some. My sister loves these. Thanks!

  3. teapot_brown says:

    i would save one and give the other as a gift to my bff.

  4. teapot_brown says:

    christmas is my favorite holiday.

  5. teapot_brown says:

    i would keep one pack and give the other one as a gift to my bff.

  6. teapot_brown says:

    i would keep one pack and give the other to my bff.

  7. teapot_brown says:

    i would keep a pack and give the other as a special gift to my bff.

  8. teapot_brown says:

    i would keep one and give the other to my bff.

  9. teapot_brown says:

    i would give one to my bff, and keep the other one.

  10. teapot_brown says:

    i would give one to my bff and keep the other pack.

  11. teapot_brown says:

    give a pack to my bff, and keep the other pack
    .

  12. teapot_brown says:

    keep a pack, give the other one to my bff.

  13. teapot_brown says:

    christmas is my favorite time of the year.

  14. teapot_brown says:

    my favorite time of the year is christmas.

  15. teapot_brown says:

    my most favorite time of the year is christmas.

  16. teapot_brown says:

    it would make my day! great way to end a year!

  17. teapot_brown says:

    it would make my day! a great way to end the year!

  18. teapot_brown says:

    NEW IDEA! i will keep only the ones that I like and give the rest to children that don’t have enough money for toys.

  19. teapot_brown says:

    it would make my year!

  20. teapot_brown says:

    i would decorate my christmas tree with them.

  21. teapot_brown says:

    share them with family!

  22. teapot_brown says:

    it would be so cool. to be able to get them before they hit the stores. i collect them so it would make my day,

  23. Dee says:

    Why i want to win Holiday/Christmas bands? 1. Cause i have never won a contest. 2. Christmas is my Favorite Holiday (Because it’s Jesus’s Birthday). 3. And cause i love Googly Bands!

  24. teapot_brown says:

    i love googly bands! it is the only kind of animal/thing shaped braclets i buy! that is why i think i sould win!!!

  25. teapot_brown says:

    christmas is my favorite time of the year. it is the time for family, friends, and food! and time to thank JESUS!!! he is the ONLY reason for the season.

  26. teapot_brown says:

    i love the christmas bandz.

  27. teapot_brown says:

    i would keep one, and split the other one with all my friends.

    • Grace says:

      I would like to win these awsome bands because I would love to be able to give them as Christmas gifts. (Please, googly bands. Yes, I would like to win very much, but more than I want myself to win, I would ask for teapot_brown and Karla to win! Oh! and Dee!)

  28. Karla says:

    I would like win because they will make great Christmas Gifts and I’m going visit my mom’s part of her family and I have a younger cousin (8) that love googlybands, so if I win I will give one for my cousin and one for my younger sister too.
    Happy Holidays! 😀

  29. Melissa Weiss says:

    I just liked mea bands!!
    I would like to win the christmas pack since my kids love googly bands this would be such a thrill for them to wake up and see christmas googly bands in there stockings!

  30. John P. says:

    I would want to win the Holiday/Christmas packs because I know you guys make awesome designs.. And I don’t have any Christmas bandz! It would be great to have some to keep and give away to my closest friends! 😀

  31. Amy says:

    I Wouldd Lovee Thesee;DD Hehhee.
    Espeically I would sharee em with my little sister for christmas:p shes obbsessedd with themm.:) ❤

  32. Krystal Martinez says:

    I would like to win Christmas googly bands cuz I just love Christmas it the most wonderful, and happiest time of the year. I would want them also to share with my niece and nephew. So I hope I win. 🙂

  33. Lee says:

    Yay I win! I won’t sign up for this one to give never before winner a chance 🙂 this is my 5th or 4th win.

  34. Krystal Martinez says:

    Is holiday and christmas bands the same if not I really want to win some.

  35. Krystal Martinez says:

    I really want to win some cuz I will share some with my family and friends.

  36. sukie says:

    i won but i dont think my mom would like stuff to be sent to our house any more

  37. glitterracheal says:

    I don’t need to win’em I all ready have them.

  38. Sarah says:

    I would like to win tO say merrY Christmas to hoMeless people

    • Tina says:

      I want the Holiday and Christmas Googly Bands because I love Googly Bands, but I have only able to get 1 pack for now until my allowance comes in which is next year, but when I get it I will buy as much as I can with my money. But until then I guess I will be stuck with only 1 pack please send me silly bands to help me out.

  39. teapot_brown says:

    i would share them all with my friends!

  40. Jaime Plumley says:

    I Would Love To Win Christmas Bands Because Christmas Is My Favorite Time Of Year To Remember Jesus Birthday.

  41. Cindy Bennett says:

    I Would Love To Win The Christmas Bands Because Christmas is the Season to Celebrate The Birth Of Baby Jesus He Is The Reason For This Beautiful Season .

  42. Grace says:

    JESUS IS THE REASON FOR THE SEASON! John 3:16

  43. regan says:

    I would like to win because,I love christmas.Then I also I wuold give some to my friends.Finally I do like the hoiday ones.

  44. Jasmine says:

    I would really like to win the holiday googly bands because I love christmas. I love gathering around with family at the warm and cozy fire place. Giving and receiving gifts from my family members. We even planned out a raffle prize draw for someone to win a pack of googly bands. It would be really nice to receive a pack of holiday bands as a christmas gift.

    P.S: I have over a 100 googly bands!! 😀 I keep on asking my parents to buy me some every time i see them!

    Thank you for reading. 🙂

  45. Grace says:

    I wonder what shapes are in the Holiday and Christmas packs. Thank you Googly Bands for letting me win! 🙂 :mrgreen:

  46. Grace says:

    OH! and when should i expect my bands in the mail?

  47. Kenlyn says:

    1. I have never won a contest 2. I have only one pack of Googly Bands 3. I love X-mas 4. I need a gift for my bff 5. I love Goggly Bands

  48. Megan Morris says:

    I would like to win because My niece is collecting Them and i think she would just fall in love with the holiday ones.
    i started filling a little holiday box with googly bands to give to her for Christmas.
    i would love to add holiday ones to it(:

  49. Grace says:

    I do not feel the need to win this one because I have already won the Holiday and Christmas googly bands. So I will only enter once. BUT, I would REALLY like for teapot_brown and Karla to win. Thanks, Googly Bands! YBF (Your Biggest Fan)
    THANK YOU, GOOGLY BANDS FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK. GOOGLY BANDS ROCK! :mrgreen: 😀 :mrgreen:

  50. Grace says:

    make that i will only enter 4 times. hehe

  51. ☮ Shayna W. ☮ says:

    i want holiday bands cuz i luv yhe holidasys

  52. Ella says:

    I really want the googly bands because I want to give my family in South Carolina some of it so they can see 1 of America’s joy-Googly Bands.

  53. Missy says:

    I want to win because it would mean the world for because I had nnnnneeeeeevvvvvveeeerrrrr win a contest because I am poor and I can only use the lap top for 3 mins

  54. Ella says:

    I would like 2 win because I rap

  55. Kevin V. says:

    I would Love to win the holiday pack because christmas is my favorite holiday. I like to show my holiday spirit and what other great way to show it is wearing holiday googly bands! For the other pack, I would give them to all of my family and friends. Like what the holidays are all about, it is better to give then to recieve. I hope I win so I could not only show off my holiday spirit, but so I could also share this special holiday with my friends and family. MERRY CHRISTMASS AND HAVE A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

  56. regan says:

    I love christmas!Becuase I love seeing preants under the tree.

  57. Grace says:

    You know, Regan, Christmas isn’t about getting presents. It’s about Jesus being born! Jesus is the BEST gift of all! Halleluia! Luke 2:1-20

  58. Sydney says:

    I would want to win the Christmas Bands so I can make a video of them for my Youtube Videos which have become really popular http://www.youtube.com/user/iheartmrbump

    Also I LOVE GOOGLY BANDS!!!

  59. Brianna Todd says:

    who wouldnt like christmas bands because i LOVE them so please send some to me!

  60. teapot_brown says:

    googly bands inc. why aren’t you putting pictures of your christmas/holiday bands on http://www.googlybands.com?

  61. Jasmine Truong says:

    I love googly bands!! I have been collecting them for a while now. I have about over 200+ It would be really nice if I could get the holiday pack. For christmas me and my family are doing a raffle prize thing for googly bands. It’s going to be really fun!! I would absolutely DIE if i win this contest noting that i never won anything in my life. GOOGLY BANDS ROCK! Because they are priced right and so fun to play with!!

    From your biggest fan!!!!!!!!!!

  62. Lee says:

    YBFFIIAMY ( your biggest fan for infinity in a million years. ) ( beat u both ?)

  63. teapot_brown says:

    sorry i mean’t to change it to my own name. YBMGMHFIABYCBB. ( YOUR BIGGEST MOST GRANDEST MORE HUGEST FAN IN A BILLON YEARS, CAN’T BE BEATEN.) yeahhhmannn.

  64. Jasmine says:

    how do u receive the googly bands?

Leave a Reply

