The Weekend is Here!


Hi there!

Thanks to everyone who entered our contest that ended yesterday! Winners will be notified and announced soon!

Keep checking with your local Walmart stores for the latest Googly Band styles! We know you guys love Googly Bands, so here’s yet another new contest for you to win FREE Googly Bands!!

New Contest
There are so many different styles and series of Googly Bands, and we hope you are collecting all of them! Can you name 2 styles of bands from SERIES 11? E-mail your answer to marketing@imptoy.com and 10 randomly chosen winners will each win a pack of the Designer Contest bands and a pack of random bands! This contest ends at 11:59pm PST on November 18, 2010 so don’t miss your chance!
(Only one entry per person will be counted. Multiple e-mails will not increase your chances of winning.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to The Weekend is Here!

  1. Grace says:

    Yay! I hope I win this one or the other one!

    • Grace says:

      OH GOOGLY BANDS PLEASE!!!!!!! PLEASE LET ME WIN A CONTEST! I HAVE NEVER WON ANY! PLEASE! PLEASE! 😦 😦 😦 😦 :O

  2. Grace says:

    GOOGLY BANDS PLEASE READ THIS NOTE!

    Will you please notify and announce the winner today? If you really want to please me and others, in an hour or so would be great. Thanks! did i win?!?!?!?!??!!? πŸ™‚

  3. lee says:

    I got my designer bands today!!!!!! it came with a fruit pack also. lol it came with a giant sticker

  4. Lee likes Candy says:

    Look at my wierd new name lol

  5. Lee likes Candy says:

    I am keeping it that way lol

  6. Ed likes Candy says:

    I am Lee’s brother this is not a lie

  7. Lee likes Candy says:

    Hi Ed

  8. Lee likes Candy says:

    I live near California. I live in Nevada. That’s how I got my googlybands so quickly

  9. Stacy says:

    Ha ha ha

  10. teapot_brown says:

    got new googly bands today. text messages, sports, reptiles, and safari animals.

  11. teapot_brown says:

    and i put in my entry for the contest.

  12. Grace says:

    i entered too. i also got more bands! except they are silly bandz. i got Sanrio 50th anniversary, and Art Fest, its tye dye! 24 packs each! yay

  13. teapot_brown says:

    i also got farm animals. GRACE HAVE YOU CHECKED YOUR EMAIL?!?!?!?!?!?! I just checked my e-mail and it said i won the contest that I commented 200 times for! I have alot of bands coming to me!

  14. Grace says:

    yes i just did…….congratulations! when will i ever win? 😦 im happy for you! πŸ™‚

  15. Bryanna P. says:

    OMG I GOT AN EMAIL FROM GOOGLY BANDS AND I WON THE CONTEST!

  16. I haven’t won any googly band contests, but I don’t really care. But it’s fun to see if you can get some googly bands by winning. I LOVE GOOGLY BANDS! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

