BIG Googly News!


Hi Googly Band Friends!

Googly Bands will be making another HUGE announcement monday October 11. At that time we will also be announcing a new contest.

Until then we’d like to know have you picked up any of the tie dye bands yet?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

107 Responses to BIG Googly News!

  1. Marianne says:

    no, i haven’t picked up any tye-dye googly bands

    • GoBsToPpA says:

      i just picked up some googly bands yesterday(Ninja pack) I LUV GOOGLY BANDS ITS MY FAVORITE SHAPED RUBBER BAND COMPANY!!!!!!!!

  2. Marianne says:

    on monday, oct. 11 i am going to Maine!!

  3. Grace says:

    Finally!!!! why were you not posting for a week?

  4. Hope says:

    wish we picked up some tie dye bands!!! We are down to just needing 6 packs until more are released

    one is the USA tie dyed ones ugggggg
    2 are from series 2
    3 packs from series 13

    we even found 6 packs of necklaces no announced on here yet hmmmm

  5. Marianne says:

    Hope, what’s your last name?

  6. Krystal Martinez says:

    Tie dye ???? i really need some Tie Dye ones Cant wait until Monday Yay!! šŸ™‚

  7. Marianne says:

    i have a few tye dye ones just not googly tye dyed ones.

  8. Elinor says:

    Hi i like your name Krystal

  9. ally says:

    hey mariane no i havn’t picked up any tie die bands i want some though

  10. ally says:

    mariane ashlyn tiptons birthday is on oct. 11

  11. sukie says:

    i have all of them got them at the dollar store

  12. Marianne says:

    wow for how much??

  13. Karla says:

    Hey your Back. šŸ™‚
    and I only have a few tye-dye now, before I had alot, but my sister stole most of them and gave them to her friends…. Anyway I’m glad your back! šŸ™‚

  14. Grace says:

    I only have two tye dye bands and they are not even googly bands. The other one is from a friend it a castle thats also glow in the dark, and the other one spells “love” that one i got from a gymnastics meet (:

  15. Marianne says:

    hi do you think we can be friends, Grace, Karla and sukie?? i like making new friends

  16. Bryanna P. says:

    I don’t have any tie-dye. Glad you posted. Does that mean you aren’t posting till october 11? I really want some tie-dye. Yay a new contest

  17. Grace says:

    Marianne, sure! not itll be even more fun now that we’re friends! šŸ™‚ yay! do you do any sports?

  18. Grace says:

    i meant NOw itll be blah blah blah :)))

  19. Karla says:

    Aww.. that’s so sweet, I would like to be friends too Marianne. So do you have any siblings?, What’s your hobbies?, How many Googly bands you have? šŸ˜‰

    • Marianne says:

      thank you. šŸ™‚ Yeah a little brother and sister, i like doing projects, emailing, and typing on my typewriter.Um, about 200.

  20. squishymonsta says:

    how old is evry1 on here? just curious šŸ˜‰

  21. squishymonsta says:

    haha my real names tiffany btw. squishymonsta is my nickname

  22. Kenlyn says:

    Hey Bryanna P. do you think we can be friends? LOL. I need tie dye ones!

  23. Kenlyn says:

    Yeah I have always had one! U just put your name in

  24. Kenlyn says:

    I am 54. No joke

  25. Krystal Martinez says:

    am 23

  26. squishymonsta says:

    i am 14… any1 here close 2 that? i feel old. haha 2days my bday :DDDD <333 yay me!

  27. Marianne says:

    i love googly bands!! i love Maine!! But cheer leading is such Pain!!

    Woo hoo i just made a rhyme!!

  28. Grace says:

    SATURDAY I AM HAVING THE BEST PARTY IN THE WORLD AT STAR CENTER GYMNASTICS YAYAYAYAYA!!!!!!!!!

  29. Aric taylor says:

    I found the tie Dye surf ones ,

  30. Grace says:

    i really want the tye dye comics and puzzle pieces

  31. ally says:

    mariane do you cheer?

  32. Robin Hrobak says:

    my kids got tie -dye water sports,comics and I got tie-dye Baking.btw I’m 37 I come on here to win Googlybands for my kids!

  33. Grace says:

    i really want the comics please stop winning so i can! lol i dont really mean it

  34. Karla says:

    I went to the Googly Band OFFICIAL website and when I clicked on the About GOOGLY BANDS button on the site. I can’t believe they have their own Hasbro Series. I think they look really cool, espically the Monopoly Bands. šŸ˜€

  35. emily porter says:

    hi! I can’t wait till the BIG news!!!!!!!

  36. chandler brown says:

    I want to win free googly bands!!!

  37. Grace says:

    Emily!!! you’re back!! yeah they probably made series 14. tomorrow is my birthday party! my bff bought me a new leotard today šŸ™‚

  38. Hope says:

    OMG just saw the pics of the new Hasbro line, LOVE LOVE LOVE them!!!!!

  39. Grace P. says:

    They should make like 2 googly bands braided together but they still have a shape.

  40. chandler brown says:

    Hey Grace! ( With the purple disigne) Sorry I haven’t posted for a while! BTW Happy Birthday Grace!!!!!! Hope you have a GREAT b-day!!

  41. estelle says:

    hi emily i see your name come to my house while savanah is here. grace that was my idea too

  42. savanah p says:

    hello, I can’t wait tell the big news on monday!!!!!

  43. Chandler Brown says:

    Hey Emily, just to let you know, any one can read your comments. So be careful about what you say. Have a good saturday.

  44. Chandler B. says:

    Like I said be careful what you put.

  45. i just bought the tye dye water sports back today!!!!!

  46. squishymonsta says:

    yes! HAPPY B-DAY GRACE!!

  47. Tiffany says:

    aha! ive changed my name from squishymonsta 2 tiffany lol

  48. Grace P. says:

    i know estelle, we both thought of it while thinking of how to steal mauri’s candy from her party.

  49. Marianne says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRACE!!!! what’s your email??

  50. maggie says:

    Wow u haven’t been on for a while and neither have i …i have one tye die pack u sent it to me a long time ago. Its baking. Btw can you please give me your opinion on my blog about Googly Bands and other bands? Googly bands are my favorite and i hope u like my blog. The blog is http://www.animalbraceletsblog.blogspot.com

  51. Aly says:

    I have picked up the tie-dye bands

  52. Grace says:

    Thanks everyone! it was AWSOME!!

  53. savanah p says:

    hi i am bored are you?????

  54. teapotbrown says:

    hey! I am new to posting but I love googly bands! I will tell you a little about me. i am 13, i have a brother and a sister. both older then me. i live in missouri and I have 283 googly bands. I love making new friends so if anyone wants to be my friend just ask! i would like to befriend some of you cause u sound fun!

    • Tiffany says:

      im 14! i was feelin a lil’ old lol i have like 300 googly bands too!! at least i did i havent counted in a while. haha niice 2 meet u!! ā¤ and i live in florida

  55. teapotbrown says:

    oh yeah and i have the tye-dye baking and the tye-dye puzzle pieces.

  56. estelle says:

    its monday and nothing is on here come on!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  57. emily porter says:

    Please post! I have to go to school in 5 minutes!!

  58. sierra says:

    its monday and still nothing

  59. Anna says:

    no but i really want some but i have some tie-dyed silly bandz that are different brands

  60. sukie says:

    my bday is in two or three weeks!!! its on the 25th and i just cant wait!!!!!!
    its monday and i hate that monday feeling when u hav to go to school but today i’m off so i am so hype now

  61. maggie says:

    i dont have school today šŸ˜€

  62. Marianne says:

    Grace? Hello? You are ignoring me. what’s your email? I want us to stay friends.

  63. Grace says:

    I am a secret agent SCG no personal information!

  64. Karla says:

    Random Comment: šŸ˜›
    I just found out: Safeway sells googly bands. šŸ™‚
    **It true I just went today,but their isnt to many styles though, only the Sea creature and Vechicals.**

  65. sukie says:

    random comment

Leave a Reply

