Jar Contest Ends Tonight!


Hey fans! The Googly Bands jar contest ends tonight at 11:59pm PST! Here is your final clue:

Β This 16 fl oz. bottle of Miracle Bubbles is about 7.25 inches tall!

Remember, send in your guess to marketing@imptoy.com by 11:59pm PST tonight! Winner will be announced after tomorrow! πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

37 Responses to Jar Contest Ends Tonight!

  1. TAYLOR MELLE says:

    MY GUESS IS 453 BANDS.I LUV GOOGLY BANDS

  2. Marianne says:

    I hope I win!!!

  3. gymnast says:

    Googly Bands, you mean by “after tomarrow” Tuesday? Why does it take so long? πŸ™‚

  4. greenmutatedpanda says:

    omg i hope i win πŸ™‚ my officail guess was 256 i think

  5. lee says:

    first comment! yesterday i opened my collector sett and now I have ova 200 googly bands!

  6. How come you guys havn’t posted yet!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Gabi says:

    We were supposed to email it?! I posted my guess, does that count?

  8. Bryanna P. says:

    Why haven’t they posted?

  9. cc says:

    I forgot to send in my answer because I was busy that day

  10. Savanah says:

    Gabi, I think you are supposed to email it. Not post your guess. I don’t know if it will count but I don’t think so.

  11. gymnast says:

    Will you guys ever post! Sorry Gabi, it doesn’t count 😦

  12. Grace says:

    I want to know who won hopefully me but probably not πŸ™‚

  13. Robin Hrobak says:

    who won jar contest?

  14. Marianne says:

    who won the jar contest?!!!! COME ON!!! 😦

  15. I can’t wait to see who wins the jar contest! πŸ™‚

  16. Grace says:

    Will you ever post the winner of the jar contest?

  17. emily says:

    WHEN ARE YOU GUYS GOING TO POST WHO WON THE JAR CONTEST!!!!! ); );
    VERY SAD!!

  18. Bryanna P. says:

    They still haven’t posted it’s not like them.

  19. Kenlyn says:

    WHy haven’t you posted?!?!?

  20. gymnast says:

    who won? please post!!!!!!!

  21. Marianne says:

    hello??? 😦

  22. George Marin says:

    i think there is 500 bands

  23. Chanice says:

    i think there is 250 bands hpe i win πŸ˜€

  24. Joshua says:

    im guessing there is 400 bands πŸ™‚

  25. Taylor says:

    Ho do I enter the contest????

  26. Taylor says:

    I think there are 567

  27. camille holmes says:

    i reallly hope i win because i really like googlybands and my guess is 600

  28. Grace says:

    silly! it’s over goofball!!!

  29. Marianne says:

    Hi πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

