Jar Contest Photo Clue – Saturday


Hey fans! Here is your clue for today:

 The jar of Googly Bands is about as tall as this bottle of Super Miracle Bubbles! This bottle is 64 fl oz. and is 10.5 inches tall.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Jar Contest Photo Clue – Saturday

  1. lunden says:

    googlyband bubbles

  2. gymnast says:

    I hope I win this one because I have entered a ton and I never won. 😦 My cousin did once though he gave them to me because he doesn’t like Googlybands

  3. jj says:

    when are you going to post who wins i am waiting and waiting. also googly bands are AWESOME. AND FIRST TO COMMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. dd says:

    yeah its felt like FOREVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I cant wait to see who wins. I really hope me or jj win. I ❤ GOOGLYBANDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. gymnast says:

    Haha a lot of your clue posts are bubbles!

  6. Savanah says:

    Hello, I am the first to comment. I hope I win. I haven’t won one contest yet ):

  7. marcus says:

    i think googley bands are awesome beacause they turn into stuff and i got them last saturday.

  8. Elinor says:

    WHAT HAPPENED TO CAPITALIZING GUYS??

Leave a Reply

