Super Sunday


Good morning, fans! We hope you had a great Saturday! Have you guys gotten the latest Googly Bands yet? What about the Halloween ones?

Here is your next photo clue for the Googly Band jar contest:

This Googly Punch Ball packaging is 10 x 6 inches

The jar of Googly Bands is almost as tall as the packaging of this Googly Punch Ball!

The packaging is about 10 inches tall and 6 inches wide.
We hope that helps you a little bit with your guessing!
Don’t forget to send in your guess to marketing@imptoy.com in order for it to count! And don’t forget that you can always wait until all photo clues are revealed before you submit your answer! 🙂
Also, don’t forget to check out Hollywood and Googly Bands!

Googly Hollywood

Check out the link here! http://multivu.prnewswire.com/mnr/googlybands/46142/

Click the “See the Hottest Stars Wearing Googly Bands” for photos!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Super Sunday

  1. Emily Porter says:

    Hey every body! Still in california! tommarow lego land! Today me and my sister and brother and our moms best friends son our going to the beach with a metal detector!

    • Smileyfacelover1@gmail.com says:

      Sounds fun I love Lego land:) I went to california recentaly and I did three days at Disney land and California adventure,1 day at unavirsal studio, 1 day at sea world, and 5 days at the beach

  2. today i was looking and the googly band punch balls are awesom!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Karla says:

    I had a great Saturday, auctully yesterday my Uncle came with his newly wedded wife and our family spent the day outside barbecuing & relaxing. Also I got my packs googly bands in the mail yesterday. And Today I went to a festival in my church with my family.This completed my whole weekened.:)
    P.S~ Thank-You for the googlybands.

  4. I’m still in california. And having the best time ever. Today we built a really deep whole like 3ft deep(a couple years ago when I was in mauii, we built a whole 6ft deep!) it was awsome. And I had a lot of fun!

  5. Lee says:

    Hi everyone! I am in Miami right now with my brother and mother. My father is staying at my home and will call me when my collector set comes. I still can’t believe I won that contest! I am gonna go to da beach tomorrow.

  6. Grace says:

    My cousin, Zachary won some bands and he gave them to me because he doesn’t like them and I got them a few days ago. 🙂

  7. i think there is about 400 – 500 in the bottle

  8. i got 161 silly bands and im getting more my ex boyfriend got me mot of them, my mom is buying them for me.

  9. Karla says:

    Googly Balls are the best. :mrgreen:
    :love:

Leave a Reply

