Terrific Tuesday


Good morning, all you Googly fans out there! We can’t believe it’s already mid-September — autumn is just around the corner!

From the submissions that we received about your favorite Googly Band contests, it seems like you guys are enjoying our contests/giveaways and that makes us very happy! Seeing all of the fan photos and reading about why you guys love Googly Bands gives us great Googly giggles! So keep submitting those fan photos to us (e-mail them to marketing@imptoy.com) or post on our Facebook page to show how much you love Googly Bands!

Remember those collector sets? Have you gotten yours yet?
Because you all are such amazing fans, we want to reward you with free COLLECTOR SETS!!! We have some here at our office and we will be giving them out as prizes for our next contest, so be on the lookout for that — you won’t want to miss out on this opportunity to win a bunch of Googly Bands.

Favorite Series/Set Contest
Don’t forget that our Favorite Series/Set Contest is still going on. E-mail marketing@imptoy.com with your favorite series/set of Googly Bands that you’ve seen so far. 10 winners chosen at random will win 2 packs of random Googly Bands! The deadline for this contest is Wendesday, September 15 at 11:59pm PST and the winners will be announced on Thursday, September 16.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Terrific Tuesday

  1. Heath E. says:

    “I saw the Googly Words!”

  2. Russ says:

    “I saw the Googly Words!”

  3. Emily says:

    “I saw the Googly Words!”

  4. sierra says:

    I saw the googly words

  5. John says:

    “I saw the Googly Words!”

  6. Grace says:

    I saw the Googly Words!

  7. Karla says:

    “I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!”

  8. Angel says:

    I saw the googly words!

    That’d be a cool gift. (The collector set).

    Good luck to everyone who has entered.

  9. lee says:

    ” I Saw the Googly Words! “

  10. Bayleigh says:

    I saw the googly words!

  11. maggie says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!

  12. Taylor L. says:

    “I saw the Googly Words!”

  13. mick says:

    i saw the googly words!!!

  14. tsrocks96 says:

    I saw the googly words

  15. Ryan says:

    I saw the goggly words!

  16. marioluver86 says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS

  17. greenmutatedpanda says:

    i saw the googly words

  18. sukie says:

    ” I saw the googlywords!”

    obama came to my school today!!! (yes i do go to JR Masterman)
    i shook his hand and everything!!!!!!!!

  19. Bryanna P says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS

  20. Cindy Bennett says:

    I Saw The Googly Words .

  21. Emily Porter says:

    I saw the googly words.

  22. I saw the googly words.

  23. sukie,
    You go to school in washigton d.c.????!!!!!!

  24. i saw the googly words!

  25. i saw the googly words witch are googly giggles

  26. sukie says:

    no its in pennsylvania
    i live in philly
    he came to visit!!!!!!!

  27. sukie says:

    and make a speech too

  28. Carrie says:

    I Saw The Googly Words

  29. Kaleb says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!!!

  30. Grace says:

    Can anyone see what I post? It always says “You’re comment is awaiting moderation”

  31. Robin Hrobak says:

    “I SAW THE GOOGLY WORDS!”

  32. LeeShue Hurt says:

    ” I saw the Googly Words! ” hooray!!!!

  33. Krystal Martinez says:

    I SAW THE GOOGLY WORD!!!

  34. squishymonsta says:

    i saw the googly words!

  35. Marianne says:

    I saw the googly words! ❤

  36. maggie says:

    @sukie- i saw the video of that speech!! im in PA too but i dont go to ur school

Leave a Reply

