Summer’s End


Summer is drawing to a close, and for the majority of Googly Band fans, it’s back to school. But how did this summer go for you? Did you take a family vacation somewhere exciting or fun? Did your summer involve Googly Bands? Were you first introduced to Googly Bands this summer? Or perhaps you introduced family and friends to Googly Bands?

Remember, just because the summer ends does not mean you can’t have fun! Googly Bands will still be announcing new styles! We will also have contests and giveaways so you, OUR AWESOME FANS, always have chances to win free Googly bands!

Series XIII Contest Deadline

Speaking of which, tonight is the deadline for submissions for our Series XIII contest! Entries are due by 11:59 PM PST! Check Wednesday (Sept 1) blog for details on the contests!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Summer’s End

  1. emily porter says:

    I have a question. When are you going to post my picture on fan photos? And when do my googly bands get to my house? just wondering.

    • Angel says:

      They are probably putting together the picture thing still.
      and your bands should arrive in a week or a little bit more.
      ^just from experience with receiving them, not exactly sure how long.

      My summer was alright. I took a vacation up north to visit my family, which is where I started my googly band collection. I had first been introduced to them where I live, because my bf’s mom bought me the zoo pack, and then when I went up north, I just wanted to start collecting them.

  2. emily porter says:

    when are you guys going to post!!!!!

  3. emily porter says:

    how come googly bands haven’t posted yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:( 😦 😦

    PLEASE POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. emily porter says:

    is anyone even on googlybands.com right now?? 😦 😦 😦

    I FEEL LONLY PLEASE POST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. emily porter says:

    YOU HAVE TO POST!!! );

  6. kimberly says:

    I LOVE ALL GOOGLY BANDS AND RINGS THEY ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO COOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!

  7. kimberly says:

    thats cool angel thanks (^^)

Leave a Reply

