Representing Fans with Googly Bands


Two days ago, we asked you which Googly Band represents you the most. Here are some of our fan responses! They were quite creative and meaningful.

Sukie: “I think the haunted house represents me the most because I’m a mysterious person.”

Angel: “I personally think the giraffe does. I’m tall, skinny, I like to do whatever I want, and I love giraffes!”

Emily: “I think the soccer ball repesents me the most because: 1. I LOVE soccer and 2. I love all sports.”

People love Googly bands that remind them of something that they love or love to do! And because there are so many Googly bands, there is definitely a band that every person can relate to! Such is the wonder of Googly Bands, and that’s why we continually release new series and designs!

Series XIII Contest

And because you love to win Googly Bands, there’s always a chance for you to! E-mail marketing@imptoy.com by Sunday, Aug 5 11:59 PM PST with your answer to the following question for a chance to win Series XIII bands! Details on the contest can be found on yesterday’s blog post.

Question: How many Googly Bands are in this ball below?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Representing Fans with Googly Bands

  1. sukie says:

    omg i am on there!!!

  2. sukie says:

    i was watching shaq vs. on tuesday night and he vs. justin bieber
    i was laughing my socks off
    now i have bieber fever and hope it will ware off soon but, i now i know how to do the hand thing that he does

    does anyone have a facebook i can use for like 5 minutes???

  3. Vanessa says:

    i think about 452

  4. anna says:

    120 googly bands

  5. squishymonsta says:

    i think they meant september 5 not august 5

  6. Marianne says:

    yes, they meant august 5. it was a long time ago. it already ended.

Leave a Reply

