Series XII


Series XII was announced on Wednesday. Have you found them in stores yet? Which ones are your favorite and why? So far, which has been your overall favorite series? Why do you like that series so much? Let us know in the comments below!

Reminder:

The Series XII contest/giveaway ends tomorrow night! Send in your responses before the deadline of Sunday, Aug 29, at 11:59 PM PST. Details of the contest can be found on Wednesday’s blog post (Aug. 25).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Series XII

  1. Gabi says:

    I haven’t gotten them yet, but I like Fairy Tales! I like it because the carriage! Its very cool. 🙂

  2. Angel says:

    I haven’t seen them in the stores, but I did receive my packs in the mail today and I got Tea Party(series 11) and Fairy Tales(series 12). I was pretty excited when I saw those two. I only needed Tea Party and Series 11 would of been finished and I couldn’t find it anywhere so when I saw it was that one I had won, I was happy!

    As for Series 12, the Fairy Tales is really cute also I like the Zodiac ones. So I’m hoping they will be easy to find.
    I’m hoping that my Walmart(s) will be stocking the shelves soon with new boxes.

    My favorite series.. That is a pretty hard decision. There is always one (or more) in each series that I really like so that answer would be all of the series that have been announced so far. (:

  3. Mario says:

    I haven’t seen them in stores yet, and my favorite pack is the zodiac because it has all the symbols. My favorite series yet is 12. the designs are awsome and cool.

  4. Nicole says:

    i went to walmart tonight and bought seven new packs i could never find anywhere, soo excited, i finally got surfing, picnic and nursery. I hope I win the contest tomorrow, i have never won one and that would be so exciting. I really want to find the fairytale ones so I hope they put them in the stores soon. They had so many boxes when i went tonight, i was soo surprised cause the one i usually go to only had like series 1-4 or something and it really sucked but then i found another walmart sooo yayy. wow this is longgg, im just gonna stop now.. haha

  5. Ivy says:

    I haven’t found them on stores yet, but I love the fairy tale ones! Because I love fairy tales, they are so super girly and I love every band in the pack! I already have the sushi and the combat ones from the retirement party and I love them! My favorite series is series 7 because I am a dancer and I love ballet so that is my absolute favorite series! I hope I win and I love all the packs!

  6. Cindy Bennett says:

    I Can’t Find Any Of The New Ones I Don’t Know How Many Times I Keep Checking Different Wal Marts.

Leave a Reply

