Jar Contest Winner & Riddle Contest #2!


Congratulations to the winner of our Googly Bands jar contest, Jane! There were 264 Googly Bands in that jar!! Thanks to all those who participated, and we hope you had a lot of fun!

Now…do you Googly Band fans want yet another chance to win free Googly products? Here’s your opportunity!

Announcing…Googly Band Riddle Contest #2! By popular demand, we are having another riddle contest. Just as before, e-mail marketing@imptoy.com with your answer to the riddle shown below, with the subject line: “Googly Band Riddle Contest.” Submissions must be received before Tuesday, August 17 11:59 PM PST. Here’s the riddle:

I am originally not from this country,

But you may know me from stories and movies.

I am capable of sneaking along quietly,

Or hidden in disguise so you only see my eyes.

But I am truly capable of action, mark my word.

I leap and kick, and carry different tools,

Such as a throwing stars, nunchuks, and a sword,

Skills I learned while training in a special martial arts school.

Many like to dress like me on Halloween,

Dressed in dark pieces, camouflaged in the night sky,

Trying to be like me and hard to be seen.

Who am I?

(HINT: Answer may be the name of a set of Googly Bands!)

Lastly, don’t forget about Fan Appreciation Days! To enter for a chance to appear on our blog, submit a photo of yourself with your Googly Bands AND tell us why you love Googly Bands. E-mail your photo and reason to marketing@imptoy.com with the subject line: “Googly Bands Fan Appreciation Entry.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Jar Contest Winner & Riddle Contest #2!

  1. sukie says:

    i know what it is
    i hope i am the first one!!!!!!!

  2. sukie says:

    how do i know if i win because i dont have a face book

  3. angel says:

    I’m pretty sure if a lot of people get it right, they use that random generator and pick out of the winners.

    And I’m sure they will e-mail you back on the e-mail that you used when you submitted the answer / and they will post the winner here as well.

  4. emily porter says:

    If anyone would like to see my website check it out, just go to this adress: http://www.esgecheckitout.yolasite.com thanks!

Leave a Reply

