Googly Bands Jar Contest is Back!


Hi fans! Remember those awesome “guess how many Googly Bands in a jar” contests? Well… they’re back!
This time, we have even MORE Googly Bands in a bigger jar! We will post picture clues in order to help you with your guesses. You never know when pictures will be posted so don’t forget to keep checking in at our blog and on our Facebook page (www.facebook.com/googlybands)!
Here’s your first clue…

This is the jar of Googly Bands next to two bottles of our newest Super Miracle Bubbles (each bottle is 8 fl. oz.).
Leave a comment or e-mail us (marketing@imptoy.com) with your guess. Remember, you don’t have to guess now. We will let you know when the contest is almost over so that you have enough time to submit your guess. Wait for the other picture clues so you won’t have to submit multiple guesses! :)

Past Contest Winners
Congratulations to the winners of our previous Hairy Googly Bands contest: Lee, The Browns, Cindy B., Regan H., and Grace C.!
Please respond to the e-mail that we have sent to you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Googly Bands Jar Contest is Back!

  1. Lee says:

    First to comment! Congrats everyone!

  2. Lee says:

    Yes! I been looking in my house for an 8 fl. oz. bottle and I found a vanilla bottle!

  3. alyssia says:

    so have I and I just found one and I think there’s about 20 or 30 or 40.

  4. Lee says:

    ?= next clue

  5. Lee says:

    Em I da onwy one her?

  6. Lee says:

    FINALLY! Hey wheres da next clue?

  7. teapot_brown says:

    IDK, what have you been up to?

  8. Lee says:

    nothin. I got a new LEGO set.

  9. teapot_brown says:

    sweet. We got a couple. All Pirates of the Caribbean! haha.

  10. Lee says:

    I watched the movie. My new set is hagrids hut. My only sets left to collect are hogwarts express and diagon alley. Tell me the names of yours.

  11. teapot_brown says:

    We got the cheaper ones to begin with. Wwe couldn’t buy the bigger ones cause it was right before my birthday.

  12. Eden says:

    I think there is 90 something in that jar of googly bandz, ps, im a big fan and i really wanna win those googly bands!

  13. Grace says:

    Thank you, googlybands! i just got my bands from the last contest. I finally got Sushi! and cutesy hairy. :) hey teapot, wanna hear something funny?

  14. Lee says:

    omg i have 3 cutesy hairys. if u were here id give it to u.

  15. Eden says:

    I think theres 84 googly bands, just a random number that popped out of my head, ps, im a huge fan and collector i have over 100 googly bandz and would love to in these!

  16. Eden says:

    ok the next number that popped out of my head is 160, my next estimate

  17. teapot_brown says:

    Grace@ Lem- me hear it.
    Lee@ Ah, Thanks!

  18. me says:

    ok, teaput. sticky ant. lol its an inside joke/secret. no telly.

  19. Grace says:

    ……………? next?

  20. teapot_brown says:

    Anyone did anything big so far this summer?

  21. Grace says:

    Nope. GOOGLY BANDS I MISS YOU!!

  22. teapot_brown says:

    Hahaha.

  23. Grace says:

    ooohhh and ahhhh the place where you comment is different……..ohhhh ahhhhh lol

  24. Lee Shue says:

    Hi. I’m using my facebook lol.

  25. Grace says:

    oohhh i like :)

Leave a Reply

